Make a Difference for the Future of Fraud Prevention

Contributions to the ACFE Foundation support the education of future anti-fraud professionals through the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Program and provide resources for research on the detection and deterrence of fraud through the ACFE Research Institute. The funds are provided through the generosity of individuals like you, as well as through donations from corporations and foundations. The ACFE Foundation is a 501(c)(3), tax-exempt organization. Contributions to the ACFE Foundation are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.   


Making your contribution is easy!

To submit your donation online, please select your preferred amount below:  

$100        $75        $50        $25        $15


You may also download the contribution form or contact a Member Service Representative at +1 (800) 245-3321 / +1 (512) 478-9000. Contributions should be made payable to ACFE Foundation and can be mailed to:  

ACFE Foundation  
Attn: Scholarship Program Coordinator  
Global Headquarters - The Gregor Building  
716 West Avenue  
Austin, TX 78701 USA  
(800) 245-3321 (U.S. & Canada only)  
Phone: +1 (512) 478-9000
Fax: +1 (512) 478-9297  

Thank you to all of our past and present donors. Your contributions make the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Program and the ACFE Research Institute possible.  

2021 - Donors

Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Recipients

There are many organizations out there who claim to aid in the success of the next generation, but the ACFE and its supporters prove it through their charitable donations and through ensuring students have the means to finish their education! 

- Emily Taylor, 2019-2020 Scholarship Recipient

Young Male Student Winner in suitI am grateful to Dr. Wells and the donating members for providing opportunities for those interested in pursuing careers in the anti-fraud field. For college students who are not yet in the work force, this scholarship will expose a new generation to anti-fraud careers and ensure the highest of professional standards.

- Jaron Patterson, 2019-2020 Scholarship Recipient