Make a Difference for the Future of Fraud Prevention

Contributions to the ACFE Foundation support the education of future anti-fraud professionals through the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Program and provide resources for research on the detection and deterrence of fraud through the ACFE Research Institute. The funds are provided through the generosity of individuals like you, as well as through donations from corporations and foundations. The ACFE Foundation is a 501(c)(3), tax-exempt organization. Contributions to the ACFE Foundation are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.   


Making your contribution is easy!

To submit your donation online, please select your preferred amount below:  

$100        $75        $50        $25        $15


You may also contact a Member Service Representative at +1 (800) 245-3321 / +1 (512) 478-9000 or pay via check. Contributions should be made payable to ACFE Foundation and can be mailed to:  

ACFE Foundation  
Attn: Scholarship Program Coordinator  
Global Headquarters - The Gregor Building  
716 West Avenue  
Austin, TX 78701 USA  
(800) 245-3321 (U.S. & Canada only)  
Phone: +1 (512) 478-9000
Fax: +1 (512) 478-9297  

Thank you to all of our past and present donors. Your contributions make the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Program and the ACFE Research Institute possible.  


2023 - Donors

Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship Recipients

Thank you so much for the investment that you have made into the education of these students, and subsequently into the future of accounting and business practices alike. I am grateful for your generosity and wish nothing more than to have the opportunity to pay it forward someday.

- Mary Raymond, 2024-2025 RJMS Recipient 


I would like to say Ngibonga kakhulu, which means that I am very grateful in my mother language siSwati. All the work that you do behind the scenes is going to a great cause: education and fighting against white collar crime. Your giving hand inspires me to want to give to future youth alike once I am established in my career.

- Lisa Kasamba, 2024-2025 RJMS Recipient