• ACFE Staff

    ACFE Leadership
    Dr. Joseph T. Wells, CFE, CPA
    Bruce Dorris, J.D., CFE, CPA
    President and CEO
    Jeanette LeVie, CFE
    Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
    Marianne Fatter, CFE, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer
    John D. Gill, J.D., CFE
    Vice President - Education
    John Warren, J.D., CFE
    Vice President and General Counsel
    James D. Ratley, CFE
    President Emeritus

    Laura Collins
    Project Manager
    Lindsay Fassauer, CFE
    Assistant to the Chairman
    Jenny Carnahan
    Executive Assistant
     Certification ( Membership@ACFE.com):
    Melissa Broccolo, CFE
    Certification Manager
    Nick Salazar
    Lead Certification Administrator
    Michael Mangalindan
    Certification Administrator
    Benito Salazar
    Certification Administrator
    Angela Akins
    Certification Administrator
    Megan Lambeck
    Group Certification Specialist
     Communications ( Communications@ACFE.com):
    Kevin Taparauskas, CFE
    Communications Director
    Roger Aradi, CFE
    Communications Manager
    Helen Elliott, CFE
    Design Manager
    Aimee Jost, CFE
    Database Analyst
    Mandy Moody, CFE
    Content Manager
    Anil Narayan, CFE
    Head of Global Development
    Sarah Ellis, CFE
    Partnership Manager
    Laura Middleton
    Partnership Manager
    Ganesh Thuraisingham
    Partnership Manager – Asia-Pacific
    Justin Dillon, CFE
    Product Manager
    Becky Plante
    Graphic Designer
    Sarah Bouillon
    Lead Front End Developer
    Sarah Hofmann, CFE
    Public Information Officer
    Nathalie Sterling
    Communications Coordinator
    Courtney Howell
    Community Manager
    Jamie Pizarro
    Partnership Liaison
    Jennifer Rother
    Graphic Designer
    Greg Church
    Web Architect
     Distribution ( Shipping@ACFE.com):
    Matt Kinsey, CFE
    Distribution Manager
    Geoffrey Lasch
    Distribution Coordinator
     Events ( Events@ACFE.com):
    Leslie Simpson, CFE
    Director of Events
    Ashlee Beck
    Events & Exhibition Planner
    Dianne Liston, CFE, CMP
    Conference Manager
    John Loftis, CFE
    Events Manager
    Valerie Ruiz
    Events Planner
    Michael Mendez
    Events Coordinator
    Travis Kolaja, CFE
    Account Executive
    Eliece Pool
    Communications Specialist
    Franco Coniglione
    E-Learning Specialist
     Finance & Accounting ( Accounting@ACFE.com):
    Jeannie Kwong, CFE, CPA
    Karen Johnson, CFE
    Billing Specialist
    Jennifer Edwards, CFE
    Accounting Specialist II
    Jee-Young Kim
    Accounting Specialist I
    Britney Schindler
    Accounting Coordinator
     Fraud Magazine ( FraudMagazine@ACFE.com):
    Dick Carozza, CFE
    Emily Primeaux, CFE
    Associate Editor
     Human Resources ( HR@ACFE.com):
    Carrie Kelly, J.D., CFE
    Human Resources Director
    Emily Nuñez
    Human Resources Specialist
     Information Technology ( InformationTechnology@ACFE.com):
    Tom Clayton
    IT Director
    Ron Richey
    Senior Network Administrator
    Christi Thornton-Hranicky, CFE
    Business Analyst
    Brett Abraham
    System Support Analyst
     Legal ( Legal@ACFE.com):
    Jacob Parks, J.D., CFE
    Associate General Counsel
     Local Chapters ( Chapters@ACFE.com):
    Joey Broccolo, CFE
    Chapter Development Manager
    Tim Harvey, CFE
    Global Chapter Liaison
     Membership ( MemberServices@ACFE.com):
    Ross Pry, CFE
    Director of Membership
    Lupe DeLeon
    Membership Manager
    Joshua Amell, CFE
    Member Services Manager
    Dinora Soto
    Higher Education Program Coordinator
    Robert Barnes, CFE
    Lead Member Services Representative
    Logan Grace
    Lead Member Services Representative
    Patrick Rubio
    Member Services Representative
    Kristen Hageman
    Member Services Representative
    Joseph Vanwagenen
    Member Services Representative
    Stefanie Hill
    Member Services Representative
    Thomas Henley
    Member Services Representative
    Brianna Gomez
    Member Services Representative
    Christopher De La Fuente
    Member Services Representative
    Savanah Shanks
    Member Services Representative
     Research ( Research@ACFE.com):
    Andi McNeal, CFE, CPA
    Research Director
    Yasmin Hoffmann, CFE, PMP
    Research Project Manager
    Laura Hymes, CFE
    Program Manager
    Amy Scott, CFE
    CFE Exam Program Manager
    Ron Cresswell, J.D., CFE
    Research Specialist
    Jennifer Liebman
    Senior Research Editor
    Mason Wilder, CFE
    Research Specialist
    Kate Wilson
    Exam Program Coordinator
    Christian Gamboa
    Research Editor
    Julia Johnson
    Research Specialist
    Angela Fletcher, CFE
    Review Course Manager
    Lora Vanhoogstraat
    Review Course Specialist
    Krysta Kay
    Review Course Coordinator
Transparent Image