ACFE Staff

ACFE Leadership


Dr. Joseph T. Wells, CFE, CPA

Headshot of Bruce Dorris

Bruce Dorris, J.D., CFE, CPA
President and CEO

Jeanette Levie

Jeanette LeVie, CFE
Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer

Headshot of John Gill

John D. Gill, J.D., CFE
Chief Training Officer

John Warren, J.D., CFE
Chief Strategy Officer

Jim Ratley, CFE
President Emeritus



Lindsay Fassauer, CFE
Administrative Director
Laura Collins
Project Manager
Madeline Brezeale
Executive Administrative Assistant




Amy Scott, CFE
Certification Director 
Joshua Amell, CFE
Certification Manager
Megan Lambeck
Exam Integrity Program Manager
Christian Gamboa, CFE
Senior Content Editor
Madeline Hegemann, CFE
Recertification Specialist
Genesis Gomez
Certification Specialist
Jonathan Kollar
CFE Exam Program Specialist
Amanda Simms-Elias
Certification Administrator II
Peter Dang
Certification Administrator

Tiffany Sirois
Certification Administrator

Antuanette Gazzolo
CFE Exam Program Coordinator




Kevin Taparauskas, CFE
Vice President of Communications
John Loftis, CFE
Marketing Director
John Duffley
Communications Manager
Anil Narayan, CFE
Global Development Director
Lora VanHoogstraat, CFE
Partnership Manager
Laura Middleton, CFE
Partnership Manager
Jamie Pizarro
Partnership Manager  
Ganesh Thuraisingham
Partnership Manager – Asia-Pacific
Justin Dillon, CFE
Product Manager
Vivian Corwin
Membership Communications Manager
Nathalie Sterling
Account Executive
Rihonna Scoggins
Community Manager
Greg Church
Web Architect
Bret LaFontan
Video Producer
Lora Paine
Front-End Developer
Kate Pospisil, CFE
Communications Specialist 
Jordan Morris
Membership Communications Specialist
Stefanie Hallgren
Public Relations Specialist
Christopher De La Fuente, CFE
Product Specialist
Flavia Sanches
Lead Graphic Designer
Daryl Smith II
Graphic Designer

Fallyn Berry
Partnership Administrator

Jorge Benavides
Partnership Liaison
Lindsay Lucero, CFE
Communications Coordinator




Matt Kinsey, CFE
Distribution Manager
Geoffrey Lasch
Distribution Specialist




Leslie Simpson, CFE
Vice President of Events
Ashlee Beck
Senior Event Planner
Valerie Dominguez
Project Manager
Michael Mangalindan
Virtual Event Manager
Patrick Rubio
Virtual Event Specialist
Cameron Choate
Virtual Event Coordinator
Andrea Adams
Event Coordinator
Brianna Gomez
Logistics Coordinator


Finance & Accounting


Jeannie Kwong, CFE, CPA
Vice President of Accounting & Finance
Jennifer Edwards, CFE
Staff Accountant
Michael Wenhold
Accounting Specialist
Anala Mazza
Accounting Coordinator



Fraud Magazine


Paul Kilby
Jennifer Liebman
Assistant Editor

Anna Brahce
Editorial Assistant




Carrie Kelly, J.D., CFE
Vice President of Operations
Lupe De Leon
Training and Development Director
Emily Nuñez
Human Resources Manager
Sergio Ayon
Human Resources Coordinator


Information Technology


Stephen Sebesta
Vice President of Information Technology
Christi Thornton-Hranicky, CFE
Senior Business Analyst
Brian Potts
Application Engineering Manager
Ron Richey
Senior Network Administrator
Robert Barnes, CFE
Network Administrator 
Gabriel Keene
Application Engineer
Erin Ortiz
Support Analyst
Aimee Jost, CFE
Database Analyst




Jacob Parks, J.D., CFE
General Counsel
Ron Cresswell, J.D., CFE
Associate General Counsel


Local Chapters


Joey Broccolo, CFE
Chapter Development Manager
Tim Harvey, CFE
Global Chapter Liaison




Ross Pry, CFE
Vice President of Membership
Logan Grace
Member Services Manager
Jamael Harris
Higher Education Program Specialist
Kirsten Hayward
Professional Development Specialist
Kelsey Lawrence
Group Membership Specialist
Thomas Henley
Lead Member Services Representative
Savanah Shanks
Lead Member Services Representative
Amanda Drown
Member Services Representative 
Sabrina Dennis
Member Services Representative 
Isaiah Sosa
Member Services Representative 

Lexie Farmer
Member Services Representative 

Ronald Jones
Member Services Representative

Maddie Logan
Member Services Representative

Julie Kotrla
Member Services Representative




Andi McNeal, CFE, CPA
Vice President of Education
Yasmin Hoffmann, CFE, PMP
Research Project Manager
Mason Wilder, CFE
Research Manager
Jay Harward
Senior Research Editor
Eryn Moris
Research Editor
Laura Harris, CFE
Research Specialist
Emma Richardson
Research Specialist
Sam May, J.D., CFE
Research Specialist
Tracy Gamble
Instructional Designer



Jason Zirkle, CFE
Training Director
Jenny Carnahan
Group Training Manager
Angela Archie, CFE
Outreach Program Manager
Krysta Kay, CFE
Review Course Manager
Dinora Soto
Review Course Coordinator
Kristen Hageman
Review Course Coordinator