

Congratulations to the **2024-2025 Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship** recipients. These students have displayed academic achievement in accounting, finance, business administration or criminal justice, and desire to pursue a career in fraud examination or similar anti-fraud profession. In addition to the scholarship award, each recipient will receive a one-year ACFE Student Membership.

## \$10,000 scholarship

Zack Peters, Brigham Young University Elvira Seferagic, Utica University

## \$7,500 scholarship

Isaac Amponsah, University of Illinois Springfield Mary Raymond, Texas A&M University

## \$5,000 scholarship

Shaneeza Hasnani, John Jay College of Criminal Justice Stacy Jackson, Lamar University Eric Jeon, The University of Texas at Dallas Kennedy Nielsen, Southern Utah University

## \$2,000 scholarship

Tosin Akinsowon, Sam Houston State University
Tatiana Bagrii, McGeorge School of Law
Hassatou Barry, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Rebecca Chrisman, University of Colorado Denver
Urszula Cieslak, University of Maryland at College Park
Caitlyn Eckstein, University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Aveontae Frazier, University of Connecticut
Lisa Kasamba, University of California Berkeley
Jonathan Manik, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Karla Martinez Mora, Menlo College
Monica McCue, Rutgers University - Rutgers Business School
Ashlyn Roche, The University of Southern Mississippi
Debbie Sanchez, Rider University
Karalyn Timmes, William & Mary
Justin Watkins, Texas A&M University - Mays Business School