

Congratulations to the **2023-2024 Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship** recipients. These students have displayed academic achievement in accounting, finance, business administration or criminal justice, and desire to pursue a career in fraud examination or similar anti-fraud profession. In addition to the scholarship award, each recipient will receive a one-year ACFE Student Membership.

\$10,000 scholarship

Justin Ockey, Brigham Young University Kayla Richard, University of South Florida

\$7,500 scholarship

Andrea Palasciano, Columbia University Brooke Davis, University of Texas at Austin

\$5,000 scholarship

Natalie Chalico, University of Houston-Downtown
Dieudonne Tai Mandja, Wilmington University
Hasmik Meloyan, Armenian State University of Economics
Joshua Wallentine, Utah Tech University

\$2,000 scholarship

Michael Hartt, University of Michigan-Stephen M. Ross School of Business
Abbi Turner, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Grace Brenner, Saint Martin's University
Sean Lin, Santa Clara University
Daniela Ruiz, California State University-East Bay
Nicole Cuevas, University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley
Lily Chen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Jacob Nelson, King's College
Eli Hayrynen, Whitworth University
Caroline Tucker, University of Mobile
Jay Meyers, University of Colorado-Boulder
Lane Dudley, Utah State University
Emmaline Baas, Dordt University
Potencia Mulolo, Champlain College
Kyndall Mason, Susquehanna University